Hergest Helly

Stories about my art and craft and home…

Another funny baby hat…

2 Comments

Here is the white hat finished…

Should I add more tentacles?

Should I add more tentacles?

I picked up stitches and knitted i-chords all around the top – I love the look!  I did toy with making them different colours… or even making eyes for the ends… maybe I’ll do that on another hat… hmmm…

I hope this baby isn’t going to get a complex wearing my daft creations!

Happy days…

Author: Hergest Helly

spinner, quilter, knitter, sewer, rag-rug hooker, beginning weaver, crocheter, embroiderer, chicken keeper, cat lady, budding gardener, yoga novice and home lover...

2 thoughts on “Another funny baby hat…

  1. This is such a cute baby hat, but I love the idea of more, multicoloured tentacles WITH EYES (sorry for shouting but I’m so delighted with the concept)! Although maybe that’s a hat I would wear, rather than a bub 🙂

Leave a Reply

