Hergest Helly

Stories about my art and craft and home…

Finished and up on the wall…

Leave a comment

… and I am rather happy with how it turned out…

Spinning wheels...

Spinning wheels – 60″ x 35″

I really like the muted “off” colours.

And now to crack on with my next project (see my previous post) – although I have got a bit stuck with it.  I did wake up in the night with a bright idea for a solution, and first thing this morning I was still thinking it was a good idea… but as the day has progressed I am not so sure – I am glad I remembered the dream though – its jolly helpful 🙂

Happy days…

 

Author: Hergest Helly

spinner, quilter, knitter, sewer, rag-rug hooker, beginning weaver, crocheter, embroiderer, chicken keeper, cat lady, budding gardener, yoga novice and home lover...

Leave a Reply

